Thursday, 2 April 2015

List of Universities in Toronto

Educational institutes in Canada are broadly divided into 2 types namely university and community college. Universities grant university degrees, which include bachelor's degrees, master's degrees, and doctoral degrees; and community colleges, provide diplomas. Canada has 13 provinces and territories with total of 98 universities.

Read more about Study in Canada Click Here

Toronto is the most populous city in Canada, and the provincial capital of Ontario. It is located in Southern Ontario on the northwestern shore of Lake Ontario, with the original city area lying between the Don and Humber rivers.

Apply for Study in Canada Click Here

List of Universities in Ontario (Toronto)

  • Algoma University
  • Brock University 
  • Carleton University
  • Dominican College University 
  • Lakehead University
  • Laurentian University 
  • McMaster University 
  • Nipissing University 
  • OCAD University
  • Queen’s University 
  • Redeemer University College (P)
  • Royal Military College of Canada 
  • Ryerson University
  • Saint Paul University 
  • Tyndale University College (P)
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  • University of Ottawa 
  • University of Toronto
  • University of Waterloo
  • University of Windsor
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
  • York University 

View Full List of Universities in Canada Click Here

Zenith Abroad is Best Awarded Career Development Institute of India, apply through professionals who would guide you according to your strengths.  

No comments:

Post a Comment